Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Bajorek, Ramona 1st Grade teacher 303-982-5190 Ramona.Bajorek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baynes, Melissa Para Educator 303-982-5188 Melissa.Baynes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beken, Maria Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Maria.Beken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bergman, Rose 5th Grade teacher 303-982-5180 Rosemary.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boyce, Colleen Kindy teacher 303-982-5265 Collen.Boyce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell, Renee OT 303-982-5188 Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chambers, Chris PE teacher 303-982-5315 Chris.Chambers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cox, Lynda Principal’s Secretary 303-982-5154 Lynda.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davidson, Andrea 1st Grade teacher 303-982-5198 Andrea.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Darla Physical Therapy 623-640-1618 Darla.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Erin ESL Tutor 303-946-3836 Erin.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dickinson, Ginger Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Ginger.Dickinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Douglas, Jan Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Jan.Douglas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durbin, Leone Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Leoni.Durbin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fischer, Celina Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Celina.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Foster, Susan Music teacher 303-982-2931 Susan.Foster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Freytag, Sue Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Susan.Freytag@jeffco.k12.co.us
Griffin, Melissa Kindy teacher 303-982-5188 Melissa.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grindle, Barb 3rd Grade teacher 303-982-5153 Barbara.Grindle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grotke, Judy Reading Specialist 303-982-5164 Judith.Grotke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haydon, Christian Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Christina.Haydon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Handy, Kendall 4th Grade teacher 303-982-0186 Kendall.Handy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Horneck, Liz 4th Grade teacher 303-982-5268 Elizabeth.Horneck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jalbert, Rosanne Teacher 303-982- Rosanne.Jalbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Holly Library Para 303-982-5188 Holly.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kingsbury, Christian Principal 303-982-5162 Christian.Kingsbury@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kinsinger, Jay Facilities Manager 303-982-5179 Jamison.Kinsinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kulp, Tara 3rd Grade teacher 303-982-5149 Tara.Kulp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leonard, Jessica Para Educator 303-982-5188 Jessica.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linehan, Mary Para Educator 303-982-5188 Mary.Linehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manier, Sarah 2nd Grade teacher 303-982-5267 Sarah.Manier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meyer, Maria Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Maria.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Jen Kindy teacher 303-982-3437 Jennifer.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patton, Traci Clinic Aide 303-982-5268 Traci.Patton@jeffco.k12.co.us




Potrykus, Deb Reading Specialist 303-982-5172 Deborah.Potrykus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reyes, Courtney Para Educator 303-982-5188 Courtney.Reyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robert, Bryant Art teacher 303-982-2027 Bryant.Robert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosswork, Kim Insturctional Coach 303-982-5329 Kimberly.Rosswork@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sisis, Roxanne SSN Teacher 303-982-5338 Roxanne.Sisis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Danae Speech Therapist 303-982-5191 Danae.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stein, Mary

Cafeteria Manager 303-982-5178 Mary.Stein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Temple, Amy Group Room Bergen x57577 Amy.Temple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Temple, Amy Psychologist 303-982-0934 Amy.Temple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thurman, Wendy Paraprofessional 303-982-5188 Wendy.Thurman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vickers, Noel 5th Grade teacher 303-982-5181 Noel.MoranVickers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Megan 2nd Grade teacher 303-982-2781 Megan.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weedman, Jonathan Instrumental Music 303-982-2388 Jonathan.Weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wehr, Liz SELS  303-982-5261 Elizabeth.Wehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wisniewski, Michael Art teacher 303-982-5167 Michael.Wisniewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Woodworth, Cathy Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5192 Catherine.Woodworth@jeffco.k12.co.us